Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Connecticut Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Neurology Specialists located in Wallingford, CT & Ridgefield, CT

71 total reviews

Connecticut Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Connecticut Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rocco D.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Turow were outstanding,understanding, I helping me through the pain from my accident
Angelo A.
Submitted 12/21/21
He was very considerate to my problem I think he’s a great doctor I wouldn’t go to anyone else is the best
MAURICE R.
Submitted 12/11/21
I’ve been through a lot I had two back surgeries walked with a walker walked with a cane but then I met Dr. To Rock Now I walk better I feel better he is a miracle worker and they told me I couldn’t work again but with all his help he made it possible go to him you will not regret it
Roger M.
Submitted 12/10/21
As always , I get the best treatment from Dr. Turok and his staff.
Albert V.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Turok, has a great bed side manner, he listens to what his patient’s have to say, and helps us to a solution. Great office your people are great!! Thanks AlV
Jacquelyn C.
Submitted 12/10/21
I have been going to Dr. Turok’s office for about 1 year. He is innovative in his treatment options. He listens to his patients and is working toward bettering the medical approach of treatment for those people that have not found relief with the conventional approach. It is refreshing to have him as part of my medical team for wellness. We need more doctors just like him who thinks outside the box. Thank you Dr Turok!
Ferdinand O.
Submitted 12/05/21
Very good service and very caring
Stephen M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great
Errol L.
Submitted 11/17/21
CHANGED MY LIFE! Dr. Turok, Dr. Krochko & staff are outstanding! Following a lengthy battle with colon cancer, I struggled to find the right doctors and solutions for my chronic pain. My chronic pain effected my abilities and quality of life everyday. It modified my lifestyle and put lots of limits of what I could do @ work and with my family. Dr. Turok listened to my challenges and through medications and vitamin infusions, I feel like my old self again. They have provided 80% relief compared to what I used to live with. My quality of life has improved tremendously and I no longer plan for the worst case scenario, I plan on the best case scenario I would highly recommend CT Pain Solutions in Wallingford and Stamford.
Paula M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Turok is compassionate and very knowledgeable. Always seeks to find a solution to ailment.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 11/08/21
on time. friendly staff. dr explained everything and took his time. very happy so far
Theodor P.
Submitted 11/05/21
My experience is always good service is excellent most of all Dr Turok is really good in what he do those shots help me and highly recommend doing it helps me allot very great full for everything they do there services is excellent
Cheryl M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Turok was patient and caring, as always. He made me feel comfortable during my treatment and provided helpful suggestions for future treatments. I have been a patient for years and trust him implicitly.
Cathy W.
Submitted 09/28/21
As always, the treatment went very well, and I was still waiting for the mild pain of the needle to start when it was already over. While no one wants the actual pain that drives the need for any treatment, of course, it’s a pleasure to be treated here as I have every confidence they will all do their best, and they are extremely nice. I suspect most of us have found other doctors specializing in pain treatment always seem to be in a bad mood, resulting in an office environment where everyone is unhappy and really difficult to deal with, and it almost seems like they just want to add to your pain. Well, you won't find that here. As usual, thank you for as good an experience, or in this case even better, than one could possibly expect, given the situation.
Tracey B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Their office is very nice but they tend to rush, He listens to you when you talk, And understands how you feel, workmans comp woman not so much,
Jeffrey V.
Submitted 09/16/21
He was a really nice guy and eventhough his specialty I believe is pain management he is a neurologist and he seems more knowledgeable than every other neurologist I have been to
Noemi V.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr Turok was amazing at helping me with my migraine issues. Iv infusion was a first for me and will def recommend him and his staff to anybody with similar issues. Thanks I’m beyond thankful.
Loretta B.
Submitted 08/22/21
I always get excellent care at this office. Kary always takes the time to listen and answers any questions I have. I feel very comfortable and confident with her. She is so caring .. I love coming to my appts because I know I am going to always have a positive experience . Everyone in this office is amazing.thank you for helping me have a better quality of life...
Debra D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Turok is always willing to listen to you. He has a sense of humor and does what he can you relieve your pain. Everyone in the office are friendly, efficient, and caring.
Rosemarie H.
Submitted 08/01/21
Always met with friendly staff and caring doctors!!