Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Connecticut Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Neurology Specialists located in Wallingford, CT & Ridgefield, CT

64 total reviews

Connecticut Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Connecticut Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great service.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 03/10/21
I had IV Infusion therapy today and it was wonderful. This is the first day I was able to skip a nap in the afternoon! Looking forward to a good night's sleep.
Linda C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Always a great experience at the Docs office,everyone is so nice and respectful !
DAVID Q.
Submitted 02/12/21
Always courteous and professional
Alice S.
Submitted 02/05/21
I had extreme pain in my back and as always Dr. Turok took great care of helping me. I am always Grateful for the care I get. So happy I have him in for my doctor.
Ann F.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Turok was very compassionate and concerned. Related to my issue and is moving forward to fix it .
Gary G.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Turek he's the best
Siarhei K.
Submitted 01/14/21
Good
Jerzy C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Best doctor.
William V.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Turok is the only person in my 60 years who has amazingly helped me physically , mentally and emotionally better than any person or doctor in my life!! I love him and trust him with my life!
Michael D.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Turok has worked miracles with my back and sciatica issues. He is very knowledgeable and has excellent bed side manner. Who actually listens to his patients and tailored an individualized approach to resolve my issues. I highly recommend Dr. Turok.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 12/16/20
Always appreciate the care everyone gives you in this office
Judith B.
Submitted 11/14/20
Been going here almost 7 years everyone in the office is awesome!! The addition of Kary is great!! Very kind and sweet she is!! Love Dr Turok he’s the best!! Highly recommend this practice!!
Ching C.
Submitted 10/24/20
As a young woman in her 30's who has always exercised daily and lived a healthy lifestyle, I have been living with pain for over a year which has severely worsened over the past 6 months. This pain is of unknown etiology. Having ruled out multiple causes and illnesses/diseases by lab work from multiple specialists it was recommended that i go see a neurologist. Dr turok was not hesitant to get to the root cause of what is wreaking havok in my body. He ordered me medications which has helped me immensely thus far and has instructed me to stop other meds that are harmful to me in the long run. Dr turok ordered important nerve testing and imaging which is pending approval. He is not afraid of ordering what is needed and dealing with the pre-auth which most doctors don't want to deal with. I have confidence in being in his care and i look foward to testing results and figuring out my health issues with his help. So grateful i came across him when researching neurologists.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Just unbelievable!!!!!! After one visit my pain was relieved enough to finally sleep, I will be back for more treatments.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/06/20
First time there from a reference. I would have never believed Dr. Turok could have relieved my pain in one visit, he did!!!!!!!
Albert V.
Submitted 09/24/20
I have been seeing Dr Turok since 2014 , he has treated me with the upmost respect and his staff is excellent he has treated me for a concussion that I received for a work related injury and also treats me for my back as well. I would recommend Dr Turok and his team they are professional and compassionate to my needs.
CHERYL M.
Submitted 09/24/20
I have never been anything but pleased with the care Dr Turok and his staff provide. No other Dr has my total trust. Also all precautions are being taken above and beyond due this pandemic. There is no safer place to go. If you are in pain and or having neurological issues I highly recommend you get an appointment as soon as possible. They will do everything they can for you.
A P.
Submitted 07/31/20
GOOD EXPERIENCE. CLEAN OFFICE AND EFFICIENT
Gregory S.
Submitted 07/31/20
The best experience I've ever had with any medical professional. Dr. Turok has been wonderful in my recovery from a bad car accident. He actually takes the time to get to know you and not just sign a script