Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Connecticut Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Neurology Specialists located in Wallingford, CT & Ridgefield, CT

71 total reviews

Connecticut Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Connecticut Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia L.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Turok, was very informative as to my ailments. and was very happy for setting up treatments.
Eugene J.
Submitted 06/12/20
Excellent
Steven C.
Submitted 06/11/20
The staff here are very responsive to my needs. My interactions with Tyler are always professional and informative. Highly recommend this practice.
James P.
Submitted 06/11/20
Tyler by far, is one of the best APRN’s I have ever had the pleasure of seeing. She is kind, gentle and truly cares about my well being. She went as far as calling me to wish me a happy b-day in advance of my bday. Just a small example of the kind of woman and APRN she is. Thank you Tyler for your hard work and efforts. It really means the world to have someone that truly cares about me well being! ;)
M C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Turok got me started on the life-changing CGRP meds, and he knows how to set up the mfr coupon as well. It's great to have such a reduced burden from migraines!
Anna V.
Submitted 06/10/20
I recommend Tyler because of her compassion and calming demeanor. She listens, empathizes and is easy to talk to. I respect and trust her.
Alexander R.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Turok is amazing! He is efficient in his care without making it seem rushed and although the office was closed he kept me as comfortable as possible over the last few months. I highly recommend going to see Dr.Turok!
Albert V.
Submitted 06/05/20
Tyler always is very helpful and caring to me, she is always concerned and listens to me and makes me feel comfortable! Thank you!!
Lauri G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Turok and his team are simply amazing. I honestly dont know where I would be without them. It feels like home when I walk in everytime. Dr.Turok is helping me with some serious issues and I am so very grateful for all of his time and expertise in helping me heal and have a quality of life again. Tyler helped me from so much pain during the panemic and spent many phone calls helping me feel better until they opened. They are saving me in so many ways. Amazing team of experts. I thank them from the bottom of my heart.
Alex D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Wonderful people providing excellent care. I'm so thankful for how Dr. Turok, Tyler, and the whole team have improved my quality of life.
Judith B.
Submitted 06/02/20
Awesome Dr and practice! Takes the time to listen to you. Would definitely recommend!!