Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Connecticut Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Neurology Specialists located in Wallingford, CT & Stamford, CT

32 total reviews

Connecticut Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Connecticut Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith B.
Submitted 11/14/20
Been going here almost 7 years everyone in the office is awesome!! The addition of Kary is great!! Very kind and sweet she is!! Love Dr Turok he’s the best!! Highly recommend this practice!!
Ching C.
Submitted 10/24/20
As a young woman in her 30's who has always exercised daily and lived a healthy lifestyle, I have been living with pain for over a year which has severely worsened over the past 6 months. This pain is of unknown etiology. Having ruled out multiple causes and illnesses/diseases by lab work from multiple specialists it was recommended that i go see a neurologist. Dr turok was not hesitant to get to the root cause of what is wreaking havok in my body. He ordered me medications which has helped me immensely thus far and has instructed me to stop other meds that are harmful to me in the long run. Dr turok ordered important nerve testing and imaging which is pending approval. He is not afraid of ordering what is needed and dealing with the pre-auth which most doctors don't want to deal with. I have confidence in being in his care and i look foward to testing results and figuring out my health issues with his help. So grateful i came across him when researching neurologists.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Just unbelievable!!!!!! After one visit my pain was relieved enough to finally sleep, I will be back for more treatments.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/06/20
First time there from a reference. I would have never believed Dr. Turok could have relieved my pain in one visit, he did!!!!!!!
Albert V.
Submitted 09/24/20
I have been seeing Dr Turok since 2014 , he has treated me with the upmost respect and his staff is excellent he has treated me for a concussion that I received for a work related injury and also treats me for my back as well. I would recommend Dr Turok and his team they are professional and compassionate to my needs.
CHERYL M.
Submitted 09/24/20
I have never been anything but pleased with the care Dr Turok and his staff provide. No other Dr has my total trust. Also all precautions are being taken above and beyond due this pandemic. There is no safer place to go. If you are in pain and or having neurological issues I highly recommend you get an appointment as soon as possible. They will do everything they can for you.
A P.
Submitted 07/31/20
GOOD EXPERIENCE. CLEAN OFFICE AND EFFICIENT
Gregory S.
Submitted 07/31/20
The best experience I've ever had with any medical professional. Dr. Turok has been wonderful in my recovery from a bad car accident. He actually takes the time to get to know you and not just sign a script
Edward B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Turok has been one of the best doctors I've had. Always done his best to help. He really cares about his patients! Would recommend him to anybody who will listen to me.
John H.
Submitted 07/23/20
I have been under Dr Turok's care for 4.5 years now He is extremely good at what he does especially when it comes to anything to do with needles. His staff is always very kind and helpful which makes the appointments very pleasant ! I would recommend his services to anyone who is experiencing pain and does not want or need surgery.
John S.
Submitted 07/23/20
I have been dealing with a rare spinal disease for more than 30 years. I have had several pain management doctors over that time and have had every type of treatment offered but at NO TIME, have I EVER had a doctor who actually listened OR did injections causing so little pain as Dr Turok! Dr Turok does that and so much more! His staff is truly professional and accommodating! I cannot tell you how many rude and burned out nurses and support staff there are out there in the medical field! I hope he and his practice never changes! A true 5 Star pain management doctor and staff!
Richard T.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Truck and his entire staff are the most compassionate caring people I have ever gone to see. They do everything they can every minute that you’re there to make sure everything is perfect!
Jodee M.
Submitted 07/01/20
I was Truly 2 weeks from neck surgery. Dr. Turok addressed the issue and surgery is cancelled. He listens when i am explaining how horrible i feel and he doesn’t discount my pain. The IV infusion has even made a difference in my healing. Not to mention the help from Vincent (chiro)and Mike (PT). Truly thankful for all the help I have received.
Avery W.
Submitted 06/25/20
I have been patient about 7 years. Dr Turok is compassionate yet matter of factory which could feel off putting but you will soon candor along w his knowledge Ever-expanding.
Theresa L.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great
Jeff C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Turok was friendly helpful and offered me about 10 options of things I could try. So it was nice that he presented all of their options at once so I could get a sense of a path I could follow from medications to physical therapy to injections. He explained why I was having the pain and it helped me to understand what to try. Thanks
Will V.
Submitted 06/18/20
My experience with Dr. Turok has gone beyond doctor / patient to he has become one of my best friends and I try to treat him as a family member because he has done so much to make my life better than any other doctor has been able to do! If not for Dr. Turok I do not think I would still be alive today 6/18/20. He was able to diagnose and create a plan for making my life livable again so I could be a better father and husband and not be in constant pain and discomfort, besides being a miserable person to be around. NO Doctor could EVER come close to what Dr. Turok has done for me! I live in Stamford and my name is in the phone directory and would be happy to share my experience with any person who asks. I trust and recommend Dr. Turok to the absolute highest degree !!!
Rita J.
Submitted 06/17/20
I had a great experience returning to Dr. Turok. It was very organized and all my concerns were addressed.
Niger H.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Turok and his staff are Simply Amazing!! I’m so happy to have been recommended to his office over a year ago.
James C.
Submitted 06/15/20
very professional! Listens to questions and answers promptly. Incredible service. Highly recommend to someone with pain issues. Modern techniques applied and working. The entire staff operates at a high level of professionalism!