Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Connecticut Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Neurology Specialists located in Wallingford, CT & Ridgefield, CT

59 total reviews

Connecticut Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Connecticut Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Turok was patient and caring, as always. He made me feel comfortable during my treatment and provided helpful suggestions for future treatments. I have been a patient for years and trust him implicitly.
Cathy W.
Submitted 09/28/21
As always, the treatment went very well, and I was still waiting for the mild pain of the needle to start when it was already over. While no one wants the actual pain that drives the need for any treatment, of course, it’s a pleasure to be treated here as I have every confidence they will all do their best, and they are extremely nice. I suspect most of us have found other doctors specializing in pain treatment always seem to be in a bad mood, resulting in an office environment where everyone is unhappy and really difficult to deal with, and it almost seems like they just want to add to your pain. Well, you won't find that here. As usual, thank you for as good an experience, or in this case even better, than one could possibly expect, given the situation.
Tracey B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Their office is very nice but they tend to rush, He listens to you when you talk, And understands how you feel, workmans comp woman not so much,
Jeffrey V.
Submitted 09/16/21
He was a really nice guy and eventhough his specialty I believe is pain management he is a neurologist and he seems more knowledgeable than every other neurologist I have been to
Noemi V.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr Turok was amazing at helping me with my migraine issues. Iv infusion was a first for me and will def recommend him and his staff to anybody with similar issues. Thanks I’m beyond thankful.
Loretta B.
Submitted 08/22/21
I always get excellent care at this office. Kary always takes the time to listen and answers any questions I have. I feel very comfortable and confident with her. She is so caring .. I love coming to my appts because I know I am going to always have a positive experience . Everyone in this office is amazing.thank you for helping me have a better quality of life...
Debra D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Turok is always willing to listen to you. He has a sense of humor and does what he can you relieve your pain. Everyone in the office are friendly, efficient, and caring.
Rosemarie H.
Submitted 08/01/21
Always met with friendly staff and caring doctors!!
Janice S.
Submitted 06/09/21
He’s helped me so much with my pain issues. And when he needs to give you injections he’s so skilled that I can manage it in the office. He’s the very best! And, the entire staff are very skilled as well. Pleasant office.
Kimball M.
Submitted 05/17/21
First visit with the Dr. today and feel that I will get somewhere. Very friendly yet professional with a plan to hopefully relieve some pain. Staff was excellent as well, all friendly and competent.
Richard P.
Submitted 05/02/21
Excellent care. Compassionate, the whole office is a joy to work with.
John S.
Submitted 04/29/21
I have seen Dr Turok & staff from Stamford to Wallingford. They adjust to fit your schedule. He has everything you need from injury to the road to repair. I will refer people to them always.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 04/20/21
i have the best doctor on the planet, and his staff is absolutely the best. i was despondent and probably typed too much of how i was feeling and i got a call back from Dr.Turok in like an hour or so and that meant everything because i made a mistake with being blind and not reading what was there instead of what was written. i still believe that the federal government being involved is gonna lead to many deaths from self medicating to just can't handle the pain anymore. Doc is fighting for us the best he can but we need to write and call and rally to be heard. the CDC numbers are to low for me and so many are worse off then me. again thank you for caring Dr. Turok has been a life saver for me the past decade and his office of smiling happy faces who work there
Michael C.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Turok really cares about his patients and will do everything in his power to help you.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 04/07/21
I am a regular patient of Dr. Turok’s. I don’t know what I would do without him. He is a master of his craft. I had a terrible fall this week and hurt my neck muscles so severely that any movement was excruciating. Dr. Turok’s office was able to squeeze me in immediately and I had noticeable relief within hours! I am grateful beyond words.
Catherine S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great service.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 03/10/21
I had IV Infusion therapy today and it was wonderful. This is the first day I was able to skip a nap in the afternoon! Looking forward to a good night's sleep.
Linda C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Always a great experience at the Docs office,everyone is so nice and respectful !
DAVID Q.
Submitted 02/12/21
Always courteous and professional
Alice S.
Submitted 02/05/21
I had extreme pain in my back and as always Dr. Turok took great care of helping me. I am always Grateful for the care I get. So happy I have him in for my doctor.