Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Connecticut Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management & Neurology located in Wallingford, CT & Ridgefield, CT

93 total reviews

Connecticut Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Connecticut Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick G.
Submitted 09/16/22
I went for PRP. The staff was fantastic, and the treatment was a breeze.
John B.
Submitted 09/16/22
Yesterday I went for my visit with Dr Turok. All the office staff had pleasant greetings and asked how I was doing. The staff always work towards a common goal, to meet Dr Turok’s expectations. A great team. I had been in higher than normal pain for (2) weeks prior but had no idea what I had done. I spoke to Dr Turok, said he could help and asked the nurse to add in another procedure. After my procedure Dr Turok Sat me down and monitored me himself. He told me what to expect and I headed home. My pain was less yesterday and today my pain is almost gone, from a 9.5 down to a 3/4. I thought for sure it was time for spinal surgery. I’ve been to many doctors with no relief. Dr. Turok makes my life livable. I would highly recommend a visit, but be ready to work the program to achieve the best possible results. Today, I’m out of my recliner to enjoy the weather thanks to Dr. Turok and his team. John
Donald A.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very helpful treating my pain.
George H.
Submitted 09/04/22
Looking from to next visit. Dr. Turok is very compassionate
Edgar O.
Submitted 08/26/22
I'm so glad I found Dr. Igor Turok! Every visit i've had he and his staff are very friendly and professional. He takes his time to listen and understand my concerns and always delivers. I would highly recommend Dr. Igor Turok.
Philip S.
Submitted 08/08/22
my visit with dr Igor turok , was pleasant and warm and always inviting , he always enters the room with a smile even after over a decade of being his patient ,he’s not just a dr to me he’s also a friend
Paulette M.
Submitted 07/28/22
I had my first appointment with Dr. Turok this week and all I can say is I wish I knew about him sooner. First time in years I have had a doctor have a plan on how to help me with my pain. He spent extra time with me offering me so many options. I was dumbfounded because two pain management doctors prior and my surgeon never offered or told me about any of these things. I finally have hope that I will be able to reduce my pain a little, or maybe a lot.
Clinton V.
Submitted 07/26/22
Everyone in the office is helpful and friendly.
MAURICE R.
Submitted 07/19/22
I’ve been visiting Dr. To Rock for about 3 to 4 years it’s the best move I ever did after having two back surgeries never trusted a doctor but I put my trust in him he gives me so much relief I am proud to be his patient you should go there you will not regret it
Reinaldo C.
Submitted 07/18/22
Great
John B.
Submitted 07/02/22
I was at my appointment with Dr. Turok and was happy to have a good report. After my last visit I got back out to try summer walking and I was very pleased to be back to my previous pace the first (4) tries. After a pleasant conversation with the Doctor I was excited to see what my next treatment would bring. I am so happy because I was able and ready to try out the new swimming pool for the first time since 1997. Yes, I was able to get up the ladder, into the pool and had my best day in years. Thanks to Dr Turok for helping me maintain a good attitude and to keep pushing myself. Thanks
Todd J.
Submitted 06/29/22
Absolutely thrilled Dr. Turok has given me so much relief of the never ending back pain I had prior to his care. Anyone suffering from back pain should take the time and go see his practice, believe me after living 10 years with pain and countless chiropractors, physical therapy, acupuncture, you name it, nothing worked until I me Dr. Turok. If you are suffering as i, do your self great justice and go see Dr. Turok's team. Todd
Diane W.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Turok always helps with any pain/ discomfort I may have.
Don A.
Submitted 06/24/22
Always there for my needs. Compassionate staff. Knowledgeable medical group. Dr. Turok is the best keeping me for going under the knife.
John B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Went to appointment with Dr. Turok hoping for help with my increasing Winter aches and pains. I’m hoping I can start my Spring walking again knowing it’s going to be limited but my stenosis is letting me know what to expect. I explained to Dr Turok I was preparing to try walking and my Winter time at home was a real concern. I went out for my first walk with great success. Not only was I able to complete my best distance, I did it faster and have several completions. Thanks to Dr. Turok
John V.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. T. listens to your concerns and opinions, which is not always the case with other doctors. Very pleased with his care so far.
Victoria P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Turok is a doctor who is interested in listening. Very rare these days. He provided alot of time to me. His office staff is very nice. Wonderful doctor and staff. I highly recommend him.
Karen M.
Submitted 04/10/22
I didn’t have to wait long to be seen
Lorri J.
Submitted 04/08/22
I have been a patient of Dr Turok for 10+ years. I have followed him to every location he has been and would do so a hundred times over. I know if it weren’t for his care I wouldn’t be working in corporate American the pain wouldn’t allow for it. He is a compassionate man who wants you at your best and can always tell when your not feeling well. He is the only pain management my family goes to. Just yesterday I was there and explained how I have been in pain everyday. That it really isn’t relentless. He made sure that before I left the injections I got gave me relieve. He is amazing. Even when my daughter who was 15, at the time needed care for a back issue I called and asked him what do I do and he said bring her here no where else. With a gentle hand he explained every that was happening and how he would treat if this was his child. She also has been his patient ever since. I am grateful for him and his staff and the level of service we get.
Lissa P.
Submitted 03/31/22
Every step of the way from the entrance, to the exit, Dr. Turok's staff are warm, welcoming and truly present. The new office is lovely; bright, spacious and clean. Dealing with chronic pain is not a happy experience but the entire staff bring a smile to my face and treat me with great care. Dr. Turok is extremely knowledgeable, calm, kind and excellent at injections. Since I have to find pain management solutions, I CHOOSE to do them with CT Pain Solutions as feel I am in the best of hands.