Close
Thank you!
Your request was sent.
We will contact you shortly!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Testimonials & Reviews

Connecticut Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Connecticut Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Carol Burdick
July 9, 2024
Changed my life,I can actually walk again!
Read on Google
Ann Fischer
July 5, 2024
I have used Dr. Igor Turok for my severe spinal issues for many years and he is always a compassionate listener and continues to help me .
Read on Google
Ronald Theleen
July 2, 2024
Beautiful offices and great care by Dr. Turok amd his assistant, Natasha, on July 1. The first PRP therapy procedure for my knee was smooth sailing and as easy as I could have ever expected. I am excited about the process and next steps. Thank you, Dr. Turok!
Read on Google
Danielle Scolpino
July 2, 2024
I can’t thank Dr. Turok enough for his exceptional care and expertise. I came to him with a tear in my back and multiple herniated discs, which had severely limited my ability to enjoy sports and daily activities. Dr. Turok recommended PRP treatment, and the results have been nothing short of amazing. Thanks to his skillful treatment, I’m now able to play basketball and softball again without pain. My back feels so much better, and I truly appreciate his dedication and professionalism throughout the entire process. If you’re dealing with similar issues, I highly recommend Dr. Turok!
Read on Google
Sam Hynds
June 27, 2024
This Doctor changed my life.
Read on Google
LYNN PACIFICO
June 27, 2024
I have been seeing Dr. Turok & his wonderful staff for 4 months now. From the very first office consultation to the current PRP injections I have received, I am so impressed and happy with my results. I have very bad neck and mid back pain and degeneration .Dr.Turok is taking the time to listen and review each session and make sure we are having a successful course of action. With an infusion beforehand, to the PRP injections, I am always leaving more hopeful and excited than the visit before. I highly recommend him for pain management. He's a pleasure to work with and sincerely wants to make his patients happier and more comfortable with their health circumstances. A true find in today's day and age. Thank you, Dr Turok and your staff, for helping me feeling like my old self again!
Read on Google
Vilma Diaz
June 19, 2024
Dr.Igor is one of the best doctors I have ever see. Very helpful,understanding and caring. He will do anything to make you feel better and see he’s patients happy. Thank you so much Dr.Igor for helping me all this years!! Much love and appreciation to you and you staff members!!
Read on Google
Cory Fowler
June 12, 2024
Absolutely the best…!!
Read on Google
Ronald Theleen
June 5, 2024
First visit. Really impressed by the cordiality of Dr. Turok's team. Meeting Dr.Turok was an excellent experience, and I am looking forward to next steps under his care and guidance.
Read on Google
Leighann D
May 31, 2024
Dr. Turok gives his all to his patients. I got a radio frequency yesterday, and he sat there doing it until he had the correct spot. That is hard to find in a doctor, especially nowadays. Usually, they're trying to get us out of the office as soon as possible. His staff is just as excellent. I've been with him for 9 or 10 years, and he hasn't changed. His staff isn't a revolving door, so that says a lot about how they're treated, too. You don't dread going to this office. Even though we're in pain, the atmosphere is so welcoming. I appreciate them so much.
Read on Google
Jeannie D'Agostino
May 31, 2024
The Doctor and his staff are excellent! They are extremely caring, knowledgeable, and attentive to the situation of the patient. Dr. Turok is incredibly knowledgeable about pain and the various conditions related to pain. Although we just started to see Dr. Turok, we couldn’t be more pleased after our first visit and are hopeful that treatment for my father’s post-stroke central pain syndrome will yield some benefit/relief to his pain.
Read on Google
Richard Harris
May 25, 2024
Four days ago, I could not stand up for more than five minutes without pain . Last night, my son got married. I was on my feet all night danced all night no pain. Today I golfed 18 holes again no pain. Clearly a miracle. These people are amazing. i’ve tried every modality,physical therapy,You name it in the last year. Nothing worked. I will recommend you to everyone. Thanks again
Read on Google
Rhett Voga
May 19, 2024
Dr. Turok really knows what he’s doing! I’m so thankful for him and his team.
Read on Google
Stephen DePaulo
May 19, 2024
I’ve been treated at 10 different pain clinics and neurologist over the last 2 years and they have been head and heals above them all. Pleasant professional staff, and went out of their way to fit me in their schedule. The best
Read on Google
Lorri Johndrow
May 15, 2024
I have been a patient of Dr Turok for about 15 years. I was in a car accident and ended up having two disc replaced in my neck. Because of this I struggle with chronic pain. If it wasn’t for Dr Turok’s care I wouldn’t be able to work. I trust him Implicitly. Not only am I a patient but so is my daughter and husband. You will ever find a better doctor.
Read on Google
Tracey McAulay
April 24, 2024
Great first consultation. Dr. Turok helped me understand my options and offered more natural approaches. I am looking forward to continuing my care with his practice and feel confident that he will help my pain.
Read on Google
Stacey Daveluy
April 21, 2024
Hormone Replacement Therapy- Dr Turok and all his staff are wonderful! All my good hormones were depleted. No energy weight gain, cloudy brain etc. Started HRT and felt better 3 days after my injection…long lasting, life changing results. I was nervous about what was going into my body. However, the treatment consists of various Vegetarian hormones. I have my energy, mind and life back! Thank you Dr Turok and his Team !!
Read on Google
Andy Levine
April 18, 2024
Excellent doctors office. Everyone is friendly and the doctor is great.
Read on Google
Julia Kudrjavtseva
April 11, 2024
Dr. Turok, Thank you so much for your great care and concern in treating our Grandma. She is doing so much better after the treatment! You are truly a remarkable doctor and professional that we respect, trust and highly recommend!
Read on Google
Miguel Cordero
March 28, 2024
Dr Turok Is a excelente doctor we been with him for 4 years very understaning the staff Is brillante iam so glad i have him as my doctor.
Read on Google
June Allen
March 28, 2024
Doctor Turok is a great Doctor ! He treated me with a nerve block injection. He's so intelligent he explains things in a way that is easy to understand. I am so thankful that He's my Doctor 😷
Read on Google
Kirsten P. FitzGerald
March 21, 2024
I am so grateful to have such a top notch doctor right in our own back yard! Dr Turok and his team took the time to listen and provided much needed care to me and my loved one after our car accident. Professional, kind, and caring and clinically well informed. Would not hesitate to refer friends, family, and my own patients to CT Pain Solutions.
Read on Google
Bobby Stealz
March 21, 2024
Great doctor, great staff
Read on Google
Linda Pelletier
March 19, 2024
I went to see Dr.Turok today. I have been suffering knee pain for many years. My pain was 9 out of 10. I could hardly walk. I have never ever meet a Dr like this. He was extremely polished and kind. He came up with a plan for both of my knees. I recommend him very highly. Also his staff is very kind and friendly.
Read on Google
Marcia Leeds
March 18, 2024
Dr. Turok is excellent. Took lots of time to understand my needs and his staff are lovely. After one visit my back pain is signicantly reduced. Highly recommend. Went to the Ridgefield office.
Read on Google

Full Stories Of Why
Clients Are Satisfied With Our Treatments

Dr. Turok spent the time to discuss my condition and provided alternative ways to try to treat the condition.  He was very knowledgeable. He and his staff were very friendly.   I would highly recommend this practice. This a follow up to my previous post. Six weeks ago I had PRP treatment for hemifacial spasm and blepharospasm for the left side of my face.  I had been suffering for almost 18 months with this condition. The one treatment gave me 75% improvement with my condition.   I had a second treatment today and hope this is as good as the first. For those who have tried other treatments I highly recommend trying the PRP with Dr. Turok.
John Calatayud
I have been recovering from plantar fasciitis and ankle pain for multiple years following multiple basketball injuries and decided to try out Platelet-Rich Plasma (PRP) therapy a couple of weeks ago. Plantar fasciitis takes a while to recover, so on paper, injecting platelet cells directly into the area will promote healing and speed up this lengthy recovery process so I can get back to my favorite activities as fast as possible. Sure enough, a couple of days after the PRP injection my foot started feeling better. The inflammation has drastically decreased and a lot of pain has gone away. Now, two weeks after the procedure, the foot is still feeling great! Dr. Turok recommends resting the area for 6 weeks after the procedure, so I can only project my injury getting better. Overall, my experience at Connecticut Pain Solutions has been very pleasant. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Turok himself is very knowledgeable and experienced in his practice. The procedure is very quick and painless, so I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to try out new things that might help them during their recovery!
Nikita B
I'm 101 years old and have been in chronic pain in my back and hip for years. I have tried every medication and procedure that has been recommended to me. The only treatment that has given me meaningful relief is the PRP injection provided by Dr. Turok. I am extremely thankful for the relief I am currently experiencing.
Josephine Giordano
Our Offices

Choose your preferred location

67 Masonic Avenue Suite 2400,
Wallingford, CT 06492
66 Grove Street, Ridgefield, CT
06877