Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Comprehensive Neurology and Pain Center of Connecticut

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Neurology Specialists located in Wallingford, CT & Stamford, CT

21 total reviews

Comprehensive Neurology and Pain Center of Connecticut always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Neurology and Pain Center of Connecticut below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard T.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Truck and his entire staff are the most compassionate caring people I have ever gone to see. They do everything they can every minute that you’re there to make sure everything is perfect!
Jodee M.
Submitted 07/01/20
I was Truly 2 weeks from neck surgery. Dr. Turok addressed the issue and surgery is cancelled. He listens when i am explaining how horrible i feel and he doesn’t discount my pain. The IV infusion has even made a difference in my healing. Not to mention the help from Vincent (chiro)and Mike (PT). Truly thankful for all the help I have received.
Avery W.
Submitted 06/25/20
I have been patient about 7 years. Dr Turok is compassionate yet matter of factory which could feel off putting but you will soon candor along w his knowledge Ever-expanding.
Theresa L.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great
Jeff C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Turok was friendly helpful and offered me about 10 options of things I could try. So it was nice that he presented all of their options at once so I could get a sense of a path I could follow from medications to physical therapy to injections. He explained why I was having the pain and it helped me to understand what to try. Thanks
Will V.
Submitted 06/18/20
My experience with Dr. Turok has gone beyond doctor / patient to he has become one of my best friends and I try to treat him as a family member because he has done so much to make my life better than any other doctor has been able to do! If not for Dr. Turok I do not think I would still be alive today 6/18/20. He was able to diagnose and create a plan for making my life livable again so I could be a better father and husband and not be in constant pain and discomfort, besides being a miserable person to be around. NO Doctor could EVER come close to what Dr. Turok has done for me! I live in Stamford and my name is in the phone directory and would be happy to share my experience with any person who asks. I trust and recommend Dr. Turok to the absolute highest degree !!!
Rita J.
Submitted 06/17/20
I had a great experience returning to Dr. Turok. It was very organized and all my concerns were addressed.
Niger H.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Turok and his staff are Simply Amazing!! I’m so happy to have been recommended to his office over a year ago.
James C.
Submitted 06/15/20
very professional! Listens to questions and answers promptly. Incredible service. Highly recommend to someone with pain issues. Modern techniques applied and working. The entire staff operates at a high level of professionalism!
Barbara C.
Submitted 06/13/20
Always warm and friendly. Always remember your current problem and inquiries how you are doing.
Patricia L.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Turok, was very informative as to my ailments. and was very happy for setting up treatments.
Eugene J.
Submitted 06/12/20
Excellent
Steven C.
Submitted 06/11/20
The staff here are very responsive to my needs. My interactions with Tyler are always professional and informative. Highly recommend this practice.
James P.
Submitted 06/11/20
Tyler by far, is one of the best APRN’s I have ever had the pleasure of seeing. She is kind, gentle and truly cares about my well being. She went as far as calling me to wish me a happy b-day in advance of my bday. Just a small example of the kind of woman and APRN she is. Thank you Tyler for your hard work and efforts. It really means the world to have someone that truly cares about me well being! ;)
M C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Turok got me started on the life-changing CGRP meds, and he knows how to set up the mfr coupon as well. It's great to have such a reduced burden from migraines!
Anna V.
Submitted 06/10/20
I recommend Tyler because of her compassion and calming demeanor. She listens, empathizes and is easy to talk to. I respect and trust her.
Alexander R.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Turok is amazing! He is efficient in his care without making it seem rushed and although the office was closed he kept me as comfortable as possible over the last few months. I highly recommend going to see Dr.Turok!
Albert V.
Submitted 06/05/20
Tyler always is very helpful and caring to me, she is always concerned and listens to me and makes me feel comfortable! Thank you!!
Lauri G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Turok and his team are simply amazing. I honestly dont know where I would be without them. It feels like home when I walk in everytime. Dr.Turok is helping me with some serious issues and I am so very grateful for all of his time and expertise in helping me heal and have a quality of life again. Tyler helped me from so much pain during the panemic and spent many phone calls helping me feel better until they opened. They are saving me in so many ways. Amazing team of experts. I thank them from the bottom of my heart.
Alex D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Wonderful people providing excellent care. I'm so thankful for how Dr. Turok, Tyler, and the whole team have improved my quality of life.