Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Connecticut Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management & Neurology located in Wallingford, CT & Ridgefield, CT

78 total reviews

Connecticut Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Connecticut Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John V.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. T. listens to your concerns and opinions, which is not always the case with other doctors. Very pleased with his care so far.
Victoria P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Turok is a doctor who is interested in listening. Very rare these days. He provided alot of time to me. His office staff is very nice. Wonderful doctor and staff. I highly recommend him.
Karen M.
Submitted 04/10/22
I didn’t have to wait long to be seen
Lorri J.
Submitted 04/08/22
I have been a patient of Dr Turok for 10+ years. I have followed him to every location he has been and would do so a hundred times over. I know if it weren’t for his care I wouldn’t be working in corporate American the pain wouldn’t allow for it. He is a compassionate man who wants you at your best and can always tell when your not feeling well. He is the only pain management my family goes to. Just yesterday I was there and explained how I have been in pain everyday. That it really isn’t relentless. He made sure that before I left the injections I got gave me relieve. He is amazing. Even when my daughter who was 15, at the time needed care for a back issue I called and asked him what do I do and he said bring her here no where else. With a gentle hand he explained every that was happening and how he would treat if this was his child. She also has been his patient ever since. I am grateful for him and his staff and the level of service we get.
Lissa P.
Submitted 03/31/22
Every step of the way from the entrance, to the exit, Dr. Turok's staff are warm, welcoming and truly present. The new office is lovely; bright, spacious and clean. Dealing with chronic pain is not a happy experience but the entire staff bring a smile to my face and treat me with great care. Dr. Turok is extremely knowledgeable, calm, kind and excellent at injections. Since I have to find pain management solutions, I CHOOSE to do them with CT Pain Solutions as feel I am in the best of hands.
Christine P.
Submitted 03/22/22
I went in for a smartlipo neck procedure, and the whole process was incredible! I absolutely recommend this facility and the Dr’s. They are awesome and the staff informative to my needs and wants. Not to mention how much slimmer my neck is!
Diane W.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Turok is a rock star for back pain! He has me pain free with 4 fusions in my back. I am able to golf again without pain.
Rocco D.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Turow were outstanding,understanding, I helping me through the pain from my accident
Angelo A.
Submitted 12/21/21
He was very considerate to my problem I think he’s a great doctor I wouldn’t go to anyone else is the best
MAURICE R.
Submitted 12/11/21
I’ve been through a lot I had two back surgeries walked with a walker walked with a cane but then I met Dr. To Rock Now I walk better I feel better he is a miracle worker and they told me I couldn’t work again but with all his help he made it possible go to him you will not regret it
Roger M.
Submitted 12/10/21
As always , I get the best treatment from Dr. Turok and his staff.
Albert V.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Turok, has a great bed side manner, he listens to what his patient’s have to say, and helps us to a solution. Great office your people are great!! Thanks AlV
Jacquelyn C.
Submitted 12/10/21
I have been going to Dr. Turok’s office for about 1 year. He is innovative in his treatment options. He listens to his patients and is working toward bettering the medical approach of treatment for those people that have not found relief with the conventional approach. It is refreshing to have him as part of my medical team for wellness. We need more doctors just like him who thinks outside the box. Thank you Dr Turok!
Ferdinand O.
Submitted 12/05/21
Very good service and very caring
Stephen M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great
Errol L.
Submitted 11/17/21
CHANGED MY LIFE! Dr. Turok, Dr. Krochko & staff are outstanding! Following a lengthy battle with colon cancer, I struggled to find the right doctors and solutions for my chronic pain. My chronic pain effected my abilities and quality of life everyday. It modified my lifestyle and put lots of limits of what I could do @ work and with my family. Dr. Turok listened to my challenges and through medications and vitamin infusions, I feel like my old self again. They have provided 80% relief compared to what I used to live with. My quality of life has improved tremendously and I no longer plan for the worst case scenario, I plan on the best case scenario I would highly recommend CT Pain Solutions in Wallingford and Stamford.
Paula M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Turok is compassionate and very knowledgeable. Always seeks to find a solution to ailment.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 11/08/21
on time. friendly staff. dr explained everything and took his time. very happy so far
Theodor P.
Submitted 11/05/21
My experience is always good service is excellent most of all Dr Turok is really good in what he do those shots help me and highly recommend doing it helps me allot very great full for everything they do there services is excellent
Cheryl M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Turok was patient and caring, as always. He made me feel comfortable during my treatment and provided helpful suggestions for future treatments. I have been a patient for years and trust him implicitly.