Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Connecticut Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Neurology Specialists located in Wallingford, CT & Stamford, CT

49 total reviews

Connecticut Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Connecticut Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard P.
Submitted 05/02/21
Excellent care. Compassionate, the whole office is a joy to work with.
John S.
Submitted 04/29/21
I have seen Dr Turok & staff from Stamford to Wallingford. They adjust to fit your schedule. He has everything you need from injury to the road to repair. I will refer people to them always.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 04/20/21
i have the best doctor on the planet, and his staff is absolutely the best. i was despondent and probably typed too much of how i was feeling and i got a call back from Dr.Turok in like an hour or so and that meant everything because i made a mistake with being blind and not reading what was there instead of what was written. i still believe that the federal government being involved is gonna lead to many deaths from self medicating to just can't handle the pain anymore. Doc is fighting for us the best he can but we need to write and call and rally to be heard. the CDC numbers are to low for me and so many are worse off then me. again thank you for caring Dr. Turok has been a life saver for me the past decade and his office of smiling happy faces who work there
Michael C.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Turok really cares about his patients and will do everything in his power to help you.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 04/07/21
I am a regular patient of Dr. Turok’s. I don’t know what I would do without him. He is a master of his craft. I had a terrible fall this week and hurt my neck muscles so severely that any movement was excruciating. Dr. Turok’s office was able to squeeze me in immediately and I had noticeable relief within hours! I am grateful beyond words.
Catherine S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great service.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 03/10/21
I had IV Infusion therapy today and it was wonderful. This is the first day I was able to skip a nap in the afternoon! Looking forward to a good night's sleep.
Linda C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Always a great experience at the Docs office,everyone is so nice and respectful !
DAVID Q.
Submitted 02/12/21
Always courteous and professional
Alice S.
Submitted 02/05/21
I had extreme pain in my back and as always Dr. Turok took great care of helping me. I am always Grateful for the care I get. So happy I have him in for my doctor.
Ann F.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Turok was very compassionate and concerned. Related to my issue and is moving forward to fix it .
Gary G.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Turek he's the best
Siarhei K.
Submitted 01/14/21
Good
Jerzy C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Best doctor.
William V.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Turok is the only person in my 60 years who has amazingly helped me physically , mentally and emotionally better than any person or doctor in my life!! I love him and trust him with my life!
Michael D.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Turok has worked miracles with my back and sciatica issues. He is very knowledgeable and has excellent bed side manner. Who actually listens to his patients and tailored an individualized approach to resolve my issues. I highly recommend Dr. Turok.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 12/16/20
Always appreciate the care everyone gives you in this office
Judith B.
Submitted 11/14/20
Been going here almost 7 years everyone in the office is awesome!! The addition of Kary is great!! Very kind and sweet she is!! Love Dr Turok he’s the best!! Highly recommend this practice!!
Ching C.
Submitted 10/24/20
As a young woman in her 30's who has always exercised daily and lived a healthy lifestyle, I have been living with pain for over a year which has severely worsened over the past 6 months. This pain is of unknown etiology. Having ruled out multiple causes and illnesses/diseases by lab work from multiple specialists it was recommended that i go see a neurologist. Dr turok was not hesitant to get to the root cause of what is wreaking havok in my body. He ordered me medications which has helped me immensely thus far and has instructed me to stop other meds that are harmful to me in the long run. Dr turok ordered important nerve testing and imaging which is pending approval. He is not afraid of ordering what is needed and dealing with the pre-auth which most doctors don't want to deal with. I have confidence in being in his care and i look foward to testing results and figuring out my health issues with his help. So grateful i came across him when researching neurologists.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Just unbelievable!!!!!! After one visit my pain was relieved enough to finally sleep, I will be back for more treatments.